- Login to the web console
- Click the “Backup Set” tab
- Select the backup set you wish to delete from the drop-down menu
- Click “Remove” and confirm by choosing “OK”
- Backup set is now deleted
Note: This will delete the backup set including all of its files from our servers. It may take some time for the deletion to complete and statistics to update.